Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chad Sugg

Lost Boy - Digital

Lost Boy - Digital

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital version of the highly-anticipated second full-length album, Lost Boy. Featuring 11 tracks, including the popular singles: I'm A Mess, Tilly, & Killing Me Softly.

1. Intro
2. Say Anything
3. I'm A Mess
4. Killing Me Softly
5. Bad For You
6. Tilly
7. A Love Like Ours
8. W
9. Simple
10. Science Fiction
11. Coffee Shop (Demo) [Bonus Track]

View full details